Norway is opening borders to more countries!

Martes, 06 Julio de 2021 a las 13:03:47

Publicado por Oficinas-Turismo

From 5 July, Norway adopts the EU´s colour code standards. That means far more countries are now green on the colour coded map. People can enter without having to quarantine. Still rules of entry registration and testing at the border apply.

Norway is opening borders to more countries!

The following countries are green as of July 5th:
Belgium, Bulgaria, Estonia, France, Faroe Islands, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Vatican States, Austria, Greenland and Iceland. Additionally most of the regions in Sweden, Denmark and Finland are green. Please find the colour coded map here.

Check for latest updates the Visit Norway Corona information page, as information changes regularly.

Look also for official updates on the websites of the Norwegian government, the Norwegian Institute of Public Health and Norwegian Directorate for Immigration.

Content received from: LosViajeros,